302-376-7610

P.O. Box 195 Townsend, DE 19734
Dealership Name City Phone Website
AutoTeam Delaware http://www.autoteamdelaware.com
Delaware Cadillac Wilmington 877-337-1101 http://www.delawarecadillac.com/
Delaware Saab Wilmington 302-482-8357 http://www.delawaresaab.com/
Delaware Subaru Wilmington 888-892-9005 http://www.delawaresubaru.com/
Kia of Wilmington Wilmington 302-442-7597 http://www.kiaofwilmington.com/
Bayshore Ford Truck Sales New Castle 800-241-6644 http://www.bayshoreford.com
Brandywine Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge Wilmington 877-363-5140 http://www.brandywinechryslerjeepdodge.com/
Carman Lincoln/Mercury/Dodge http://www.carmangroup.com/
Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Castle New Castle 302-323-1666 http://www.carmandodge.com/
Carman Ford of New Castle New Castle 302-323-2300 http://www.carmanford.com/
Carman Lincoln Mercury of New Castle New Castle 302-324-4400 http://www.carmanlincolnmercury.com/
Castle Dealerships New Castle 302-323-1100 http://www.castlecars.com/
Diver Chevrolet Wilmington 302-504-8313 http://www.diverchev.com/
Koons Lexus of Wilmington Wilmington 800-456-5398 http://www.koons.com/
Land Rover of Wilmington Wilmington 302-992-9400 http://www.landroverwilmington.com/
Martin Dealerships http://www.martindelivers.com/
Martin Honda Newark 302-738-5200 http://www.martinhonda.com/
Martin Kia Newark 302-738-5200 http://www.martin-kia.com/
Martin Mazda Newark 302-738-5200 http://www.martinmazda.com/
Matt Slap Subaru Newark 302-453-9900 http://www.mattslap.com/
Newark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Newark 888-617-0372 http://www.newarkcjd.com/
NuCar Connection/Nucar Motors http://www.nucar.com/
Nucar Chevrolet & Hummer New Castle 888-268-2234 http://www.nucar-chevy.com/
Nucar Mazda New Castle 888-229-9956 http://www.nucarmazda.com/
Nucar Buick GMC Newark 888-305-7344 http://www.nucar-pontiacbuickgmc.com/
Porter Auto Group http://www.porterauto.com/
Porter Chevrolet Newark 302-453-6800 http://www.porterchevy.com/
Porter Hyundai Newark 302-453-6800 http://www.porterhyundai.com/
Porter Nissan Newark 302-368-6300 http://www.porternissan.com/
Porter Infiniti Newark 302-368-6300 http://www.porterinfiniti.com/
Porter Ford Newark 302-738-0800 http://www.porterford.com/
Porter Mitsubishi Newark 302-738-0800 http://www.portermitsubishi.com/
Price Automotive Group http://www.priceautogroup.com/
Price Toyota-Scion New Castle 800-345-1284 http://www.priceautogroup.com/
Price Honda Dover 888-551-1944 http://www.priceautogroup.com/
Price Acura Dover 888-551-1944 http://www.priceautogroup.com/
Newark ToyotaWorld Newark 888-237-8434 http://www.newarktoyotaworld.com/
Sheridan Auto Group http://www.sheridanautogroup.com/
Sheridan Ford Wilmington 302-999-0261 http://www.sheridanfordsales.com/
Sheridan Nissan New Castle 302-326-6100 http://www.sheridannissan.com/
Smith Volkswagen Wilmington 866-465-6222 http://www.smithvw.com/
Staplesford's Chevrolet Saint Georges 866-482-1926 http://www.chevy.com/
Union Park Automotive Group http://www.unionpark.com/
Union Park BMW Wilmington 302-658-7245 http://www.unionparkbmw.com/
Union Park Honda Wilmington 302-658-7245 http://www.unionparkhonda.net/
Union Park Volvo Wilmington 302-658-7245 http://www.unionparkvolvo.net/
Union Park Buick-GMC Wilmington 302-353-1636 http://www.unionparkgmc.com/
Union Park Jaguar Wilmington 302-658-7245 http://www.unionparkjaguar.com/
Union Park Fisker Wilmington 302-573-5287 http://www.unionpark.com/fisker.aspx
Winner Group http://www.winnerauto.com/
Winner Audi Wilmington 877-305-6865 http://www.winneraudi.com/
Winner Ford Dover 888-609-4711 http://www.winnerforddover.com/
Winner Hyundai Dover 888-598-7072 http://www.winnerhyundai.com/
Winner Lincoln Mercury Newark 866-675-1461 http://www.winnerlincolnmercury.com/
Winner Mitsubishi Dover 888-564-5091 http://www.winnermitsubishi.com/
Winner Porsche Newark 877-249-6306 http://www.winnerporsche.com/
Brandywine Smyrna Smyrna 877-412-2653 http://www.bcp-smyrna.com/
CF Schwartz http://www.cfschwartz.com/
CF Schwartz Toyota Dover 302-734-5748 http://www.cfschwartztoyota.com
CF Schwartz Scion Dover 302-734-5748 http://www.cfschwartzscion.com/
Dover Volkswagon Subaru Dover 302-734-4761 http://www.dovervw.com/
Hertrich Group http://www.hertrichs.com/
Hertrich's Capitol Lincoln Mercury Mazda Suzuki Dover 888-409-6497 http://www.hertrichscapitol.com/
Hertrich Nissan Dover 888-412-4794 http://www.hertrichnissan.com/
Hertrich Ford Lincoln Mercury Milford 888-412-1779 http://www.hertrichflm.com/
Hertrich Scion Milford 888-477-8605 http://www.hertrichscion.com/
Hertrich Toyota Milford 888-860-2415 http://www.hertrichtoyota.com/
Hertrich Buick GMC Seaford 888-313-4253 http://www.hertrichbuickgmc.com/
Hertrich's Frederick Ford Mercury Seaford 888-313-7367 http://www.frederickford.com/
Holden Dodge Dover 302-734-5708 http://www.holdendodge.com/
i.g. Burton http://www.igburton.com/
i.g. Burton Chevrolet of Milford Milford 302-422-3041 http://www.igburtonchevymilford.com/
i.g. Burton Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep of Milford Milford 302-424-3041 http://www.igburtonchrysler.com/
i.g. Burton Mercedes-Benz Milford 302-424-3042 http://www.igburtonmb.com/
i.g. Burton BMW Milford 302-424-3042 http://www.igburtonbmw.com/
i.g. Burton Chevrolet of Seaford Seaford 302-629-5514 http://www.igburtonchevyseaford.com/
Kent County Motor Sales Dover 302-387-0977 http://www.kentcountymotors.com/
Townsend Brothers Chevrolet Dover 302-747-5933 http://www.townsendchevy.com/
Willis GM Auto Mall Smyrna 302-389-7003 http://www.willisgm.com/
Willis Ford Smyrna 302-653-5900 http://www.willisford.com/
Lincoln Willis Chevrolet of Middletown Middletown 302-397-3712 http://www.midchev.com/
Boulevard Ford Lincoln Mercury Georgetown 302-856-2561 http://www.boulevardauto.com/
Boulevard Ford Lincoln Mercury Lewes 302-645-2801 http://www.boulevardauto.com/
First State Chevrolet Georgetown 800-646-4158 http://www.1ststatechevy.com/
Floyd A. Megee Motor Company Georgetown 302-856-0064 http://www.floydamegeemotor.com/
Lewes Auto Mall Lewes 866-906-9540 http://www.lewesautomall.com/