302-376-7610

P.O. Box 195 Townsend, DE 19734
Dealership Name City Phone Website
AutoTeam Delaware http://www.autoteamdelaware.com
Delaware Cadillac Wilmington 877-337-1101 http://www.delawarecadillac.com/
Delaware Saab Wilmington 302-482-8357 http://www.delawaresaab.com/
Delaware Subaru Wilmington 302-658-3100 http://www.delawaresubaru.com/
Kia of Wilmington Wilmington 302-442-7597 http://www.kiaofwilmington.com/
Bayshore Ford Truck Sales New Castle 800-241-6644 http://www.bayshoreford.com/
Brandywine Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Wilmington 302-998-2271 http://www.brandywinejeep.com/
Carman Lincoln/Mercury/Dodge http://www.carmangroup.com/
Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Castle New Castle 302-323-1666 http://www.carmandodge.com/
Carman Ford of New Castle New Castle 302-323-2300 http://www.carmanford.com/
Carman Lincoln New Castle 302-324-4400 http://www.carmanlincoln.com/
Diver Chevrolet Wilmington 302-504-8313 http://www.diverchev.com/
Koons Lexus of Wilmington Wilmington 800-456-5398 http://www.koons.com/
Land Rover of Wilmington Wilmington 302-992-9400 http://www.landroverwilmington.com/
Martin Dealerships http://www.martindelivers.com/
Martin Honda Newark 302-738-5200 http://www.martinhonda.com/
Martin Kia Newark 302-738-5200 http://www.martin-kia.com/
Martin Mazda Newark 302-738-5200 http://www.martinmazda.com/
Matt Slap Subaru Newark 302-453-9900 http://www.mattslap.com/
Newark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Newark 302-731-0100 http://www.newarkcjd.com/
NuCar Connection/Nucar Motors http://www.nucar.com/
Nucar Chevrolet New Castle 877-687-1304 http://www.nucar-chevy.com/
Nucar Mazda New Castle 877-687-1245 http://www.nucarmazda.com/
Porter Auto Group http://www.porterauto.com/
Porter Chevrolet Newark 302-453-6800 http://www.porterchevy.com/
Porter Hyundai Newark 302-453-6800 http://www.porterhyundai.com/
Porter Nissan Newark 302-368-6300 http://www.porternissan.com/
Porter Infiniti Newark 302-368-6300 http://www.porterinfiniti.com/
Porter Ford Newark 302-738-0800 http://www.porterford.com/
Price Automotive Group http://www.priceautogroup.com/
Price Toyota-Scion New Castle 302-481-1994 http://www.priceautogroup.com/
Price Honda Dover 302-734-1000 http://www.priceautogroup.com/
Price Acura Dover 302-734-5000 http://www.priceautogroup.com/
Newark ToyotaWorld Newark 302-439-6203 http://www.newarktoyotaworld.com/
Sheridan Auto Group http://www.sheridanautogroup.com/
Sheridan Ford Wilmington 302-999-0261 http://www.sheridanfordsales.com/
Sheridan Nissan New Castle 302-326-6100 http://www.sheridannissan.com/
Smith Volkswagen Wilmington 302-998-0131 http://www.smithvw.com/
Union Park Automotive Group http://www.unionpark.com/
Union Park BMW Wilmington 302-658-7245 http://www.unionparkbmw.com/
Union Park Honda Wilmington 302-658-7245 http://www.unionparkhonda.net/
Union Park Buick-GMC Wilmington 302-353-1636 http://www.unionparkgmc.com/
Union Park Jaguar Wilmington 302-658-7245 http://www.unionparkjaguar.com/
Union Park Volvo Wilmington 302-416-4772 http://www.unionparkvolvocars.com/
Winner Group http://www.winnerauto.com/
Winner Audi Wilmington 302-661-2100 http://www.winneraudi.com/
Winner Ford Dover 888-609-4711 http://www.winnerforddover.com/
Winner Hyundai Dover 888-598-7072 http://www.winnerhyundai.com/
CF Schwartz http://www.cfschwartz.com/
CF Schwartz Toyota Dover 302-734-5748 http://www.cfschwartztoyota.com
Winner Subaru Dover 302-734-4761 http://www.winnersubaru.com/
Hertrich Group http://www.hertrichs.com/
Hertrich Acura New Castle 866-980-9967 http://www.hertrichacura.com/
Hertrich's Capitol Lincoln Mazda Dover 877-385-9143 http://www.hertrichscapitol.com/
Hertrich Nissan Dover 833-745-9459 http://www.hertrichnissan.com/
Hertrich Ford Lincoln Milford 888-904-4905 http://www.hertrichflm.com/
Hertrich Toyota Milford 888-568-4322 http://www.hertrichtoyota.com/
Hertrich Buick GMC Seaford 302-990-8736 http://www.hertrichbuickgmc.com/
Hertrich's Frederick Ford Mercury Seaford 302-262-9649 http://www.frederickford.com/
Hertrich Hyundai New Castle 866-796-5362 http://www.hertrichhyundaiofnewcastle.com/
Holden Dodge Dover 302-734-5708 http://www.holdendodge.com/
i.g. Burton http://www.igburton.com/
i.g. Burton Chevrolet of Milford Milford 302-297-8181 http://www.igburtonchevymilford.com/
i.g. Burton Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/RAM of Milford Milford 302-424-3041 http://www.igburtonchrysler.com/
i.g. Burton Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/RAM of Smyrna Smyrna 302-653-8521 http://www.igburtonsmyrnacdjr.com/
i.g. Burton Mercedes-Benz Milford 302-424-1500 http://www.igburtonmb.com/
i.g. Burton BMW Milford 302-424-3042 http://www.igburtonbmw.com/
i.g. Burton Chevrolet of Seaford Seaford 302-629-5514 http://www.igburtonchevyseaford.com/
i.g. Burton Lewes Auto Mall Lewes 302-645-6221 http://www.lewesautomall.com/
Kent County Motor Sales Dover 302-387-0977 http://www.kentcountymotors.com/
Willis GM Auto Mall Smyrna 302-389-7003 http://www.willisgm.com/
Willis Ford Smyrna 302-653-5900 http://www.willisford.com/
Boulevard Ford Lincoln Mercury Georgetown 302-856-2561 http://www.boulevardauto.com/
Boulevard Ford Lincoln Mercury Lewes 302-645-2801 http://www.boulevardauto.com/
First State Chevrolet Georgetown 800-646-4158 http://www.1ststatechevy.com/
Floyd A. Megee Motor Company Georgetown 302-856-0064 http://www.floydamegeemotor.com/
Mercedes-Benz of Wilmington Wilmington 302-995-2211 http://www.mbofwilmington.com/
Felton Holly Kia Felton 302-527-2700 http://www.feltonhollykia.com/
Selbyville Holly Kia Selbyville 302-436-2700 http://www.kiaselbyville.com/
Lakeshore CDJR Seaford 302-990-3099 http://www.lakeshorecdjr.com/